Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 23, 2022

Reviewed by Jamie L. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
Answered all our questions Gave great advice Timely responses Very friendly and we never felt pressured

5 completed on June 23, 2022

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Shannon Neuschwander

Leitchfield, KY
Everything lol

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Kimberly G. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
Communication was good. Everything went smoothly.

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Paul H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Brandenburg, KY
Shannon was always available to answer questions. She made the process smooth from start to finish.

5 completed on June 7, 2022

Reviewed by Michael J. for Shannon Neuschwander

Vine Grove, KY
The agent and assistant were great and treated me with respect

5 completed on June 6, 2022

Reviewed by Chad H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Vine Grove, KY
Very informative and always answered any questions we had.

5 completed on June 6, 2022

Reviewed by Heather H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Rineyville, KY
Shannon made everything so easy, efficient and exciting. Thanks so much for all your help and such an easy process getting a home loan

5 completed on June 1, 2022

Reviewed by Emily M. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
Shannon was great with communicating and taking care of all of my questions and needs. She made the process very understandable and smooth. Thank you for everything, Shannon!

5 completed on June 1, 2022

Reviewed by Jordan M. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
Everything

5 completed on May 31, 2022

Reviewed by Leigh Ann W. for Shannon Neuschwander

Lawrenceburg, KY
Shannon presented us with different options and explained how they’d affect our monthly payment. She was thorough, accurate, efficient, and wonderful at communicating the details.

5 completed on May 27, 2022

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Shannon Neuschwander

Falls Of Rough, KY
I cannot imagine having a better experience with our mortgage process than Shannon provided. Excellent communication - clear, concise, quick, and knowledgeable. On top of that she's a very nice person.

5 completed on May 26, 2022

Reviewed by Angela R. for Shannon Neuschwander

Falls Of Rough, KY
Shannon was looking out for our best interests, thank you!

5 completed on May 24, 2022

Reviewed by Nora W. for Shannon Neuschwander

Vine Grove, KY
I felt like Shannon always had my best interest. Shannon helped me with so much throughout this stressful process. She worked numbers after numbers for me to know exactly how much I would be paying. She also took the time to insure the correct amount of taxes would be coming out on my escrow. She took the time to explain ALL my questions and for that I’m grateful. Thank you Shannon.

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by Edman H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
Shannon was always there if I had any questions. She would spend the time to make sure I understood everything that was happening

5 completed on April 5, 2022

Reviewed by Sarah M. for Shannon Neuschwander

Brandenburg, KY
Shannon was phenomenal! I wouldn’t trust anyone else to handle my loan process! She truly cares about her clients!

5 completed on March 31, 2022

Reviewed by Jeanette O. for Shannon Neuschwander

Brandenburg, KY
Shannon and her team were always there to answer any questions and made our home buying process very simple!

5 completed on March 28, 2022

Reviewed by Josh M. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
Shannon was very helpful along the way. She was quick to respond and let me know what I needed. She was also available if I had any questions. She was extremely helpful with securing my interest rates and avoiding extra fees. I am extremely thankful for this and for the service I got. I highly recommend her.

5 completed on March 20, 2022

Reviewed by James Z. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
Shannon was extremely helpful and made the loan process simple for me.

5 completed on March 15, 2022

Reviewed by Jeffrey H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
The complete process.

5 completed on March 14, 2022

Reviewed by Heather H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
Shannon was very informative and helped us every step of the way. She was always available to take our calls or to return our calls quickly. She was very responsive to emails and very patient with all of our many questions and circumstances.

5 completed on March 9, 2022

Reviewed by Sonny L. for Shannon Neuschwander

Vine Grove, KY
Kept us informed throughout the whole process.

5 completed on March 8, 2022

Reviewed by Jasmyn R. for Shannon Neuschwander

Harned, KY
Communication, organization and friendliness.

5 completed on March 4, 2022

Reviewed by Justin R. for Shannon Neuschwander

Harned, KY
Shannon was very transparent and precise with every step of the loan process. Extremely easy to reach and quick to respond via text, call and email.

5 completed on February 28, 2022

Reviewed by Amy W. for Shannon Neuschwander

Vine Grove, KY
Excellent communication

5 completed on February 4, 2022

Reviewed by Nicholas G. for Shannon Neuschwander

Brandenburg, KY
Shannon was incredibly helpful and answered all my questions in a timely and professional manner. I couldn't have asked for a better person to assist me through my first home buying experience!


Line


Back to top