Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Vine Grove, KY
The whole team experience was very smooth. If i called Nd got voicemail you bet i would be getting a call soon with a apology for not answering. This team had the answers to all i had to ask or the right person to talk to. Very impressed with the whole transactions. Thanks

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Mary H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Vine Grove, KY
She made the refinancing process as smooth as possible for us and answered any questions we had promptly.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jane P. for Shannon Neuschwander

Summersville, KY
Customer Service above and beyond. Great ongoing communication. The people were all great.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Michael P. for Shannon Neuschwander

Summersville, KY
We were moving to Kentucky from another state and working with Shannon was a very positive experience. She provided us with all the information we needed and walked us through the process step by step while buying our home here.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Crystapher C. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY


5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Travis J. for Shannon Neuschwander

Vine Grove, KY
I really appreciated how responsive Shannon was and how she really explained everything to make sure we completely understood.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon G. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
Thank you Shannon for your Insight, knowledge and help through the process. We greatly appreciate you! God bless and Much Aloha!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan L. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
Shannon was extremely responsive and provided a calming experience in what could be a period of overwhelming frustration. Thanks Shannon.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Scott A. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
Shannon was great, I will definately refer family and friends to her

4.5 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Dexter H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
Awesome service! Shannon helped us tremendously!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia J. for Shannon Neuschwander

Cecilia, KY
With all the chaos that's going on in this world and the pandemic I think they went Way Beyond the Call of Duty and walked us through everything and we're very kind I'm so grateful for all their help

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Charles J. for Shannon Neuschwander

Cecilia, KY
Shannon made our home buying experience so enjoyable. She was so forthright and trusting. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Loretta M. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
Very professional and informative ,very likable

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Norman J. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
Good communication, and ease of e- forms.

4.5 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jason B. for Shannon Neuschwander

Rineyville, KY
Shannon was very professional and knowledgeable. She was confident about her knowledge and was very informative. We were in need of detailed explanations sometimes and Shannon took the time and had the patience to work with us until we understood.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Vine Grove, KY
Amazing knowledgeable people made this process simple and easy !!! Couldn’t ask for better communication.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Charles W. for Shannon Neuschwander

Glendale, KY
Showed us all options available so we could make the best decisions for us.

4.8 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer T. for Shannon Neuschwander

Bardstown, KY
Na

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Morgan B. for Shannon Neuschwander

Brandenburg, KY
Shannon has always been amazing to work with. Due to our previous time working with her, we choose to come back when we were looking to refinance our home. She is always professional, helpful, and overall someone that cares about our interests. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home or seeking financial loan assistance. She rocks!

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jeri T. for Shannon Neuschwander

Brandenburg, KY
Very quick with documents and very nice

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl V. for Shannon Neuschwander

Vine Grove, KY
Very friendly and helpful!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Karen R. for Shannon Neuschwander

Brandenburg, KY
.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Shannon Neuschwander

Rhodelia, KY
Shannon is very professional, responsive and overall made the process seamless!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Clifford J. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
Made everything easy. What could be better?

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsay J. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
Shannon was able to work with us through the very crazy time, from home some, and always responsive by phone, text, or email whenever we had a question! She was very clear in what we needed to do ,and was always able (even while on vacation) to get us to someone when we had questions if she couldn't help!

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by David R. for Shannon Neuschwander

Brandenburg, KY
Shannon is the quintesential mortgage professional. She is honest, timely, direct, and extremely knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Cassandra W. for Shannon Neuschwander

Ekron, KY
Shannon made the process of refinancing super easy. We would recommend her to anyone needing a mortgage or wanting to refinance.

4.8 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Lori D. for Shannon Neuschwander

Brandenburg, KY
Shannon and her team promptly responded to my questions and took time to explain to me things that I did not understand. They referred me to others who could help me if I needed additional help.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2020

Reviewed by Marnie R. for Shannon Neuschwander

Brandenburg, KY
Shannon has assisted us with the purchase of three different homes and the refinancing of our current home. She is so easy to work with, very professional and knowledgeable! She answers our questions quickly and makes us feel like a priority. There’s no one else we would want to handle our mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel O. for Shannon Neuschwander

Radcliff, KY
Shannon and everyone involved were very friendly and responsive.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2020

Reviewed by Darrell O. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
The personal touch and the professional manner of all employees. Timely service.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel C. for Shannon Neuschwander

Vine Grove, KY
Shannon and team were amazing!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Austin M. for Shannon Neuschwander

Sonora, KY
Answered any and every question I had and broke things down very well where I could fully understand and worked with me and made changes to things I asked for.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Suzanne K. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
In spite of some indecision on our part, Shannon hung in there with us and was able to get us a great rate. Excellent customer service and a terrific job by Ann, too. Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Robert K. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
This was a very pleasant experience, and Shannon would top my list of recommendations to anyone looking for the services of a mortgage consultant. She is helpful, flexible, responsive and professional.

4.8 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Katrin I. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
Shannon was quick to answer all of our questions and find the information we needed.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Bethany C. for Shannon Neuschwander

Hodgenville, KY
She was very helpful and wonderful to work with.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by JUDY B. for Shannon Neuschwander

West Point, KY
They were constantly in contact with me every step of the loan process, they were quick to answer any questions I had and made everything very easy to accomplish.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Brian D. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
We decided to go through the home buying experience right as this pandemic was starting. Right out of the gate she was very down to earth and was very prompt in response to the many questions we had to ask. The group of ladies including Shannon were awesome, they went out of their way each time a new obstacle came our way. They made the experience as easy as possible even though the market was constantly changing due to Covid-19. Definitely happy with the whole experience!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Leslie H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
Shannon was so wonderful, on top of it all from the beginning! This process was made smooth for us through her and her team's hard work! Thanks so much! The Hitts

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Shannon Neuschwander

Versailles, KY
Constant contact. Very informative. Made the difficult underwriting process a little more bearable.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Adam S. for Shannon Neuschwander

Clarkson, KY
Friendly, helpful

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsey S. for Shannon Neuschwander

Clarkson, KY
This is the third time my husband and I have worked with Shannon and she's amazing!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Hazel H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Radcliff, KY
The entire refinance process went smoothly. Shannon made sure we were always informed on what was going on. She responded efficiently to all our emails and texts if we had questions or concerns.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle W. for Shannon Neuschwander

Shepherdsvlle, KY
Shannon was quick and efficient. She made the process so easy and stress-free. She had us ready to go in a matter of a week!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
Shannon and her staff made everything very simple during the loan application and approval process, as well as everything leading up to the closing. Frequent communication occurred via phone and email throughout the entire process.

4.8 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Rachelle K. for Shannon Neuschwander

Rineyville, KY
They were great! Answered all our questions and kept us moving forward to get our home.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Heather W. for Shannon Neuschwander

Radcliff, KY
Everyone worked together as a team and worked tirelessly from beginning to end!

4.5 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Michael C. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
I felt that I was kept informed as the process progressed.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Sydney H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Radcliff, KY
Shannon and her team were always available to answer questions and were extremely helpful throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica B. for Shannon Neuschwander

Brandenburg, KY
Thank you for a great experience!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by David W. for Shannon Neuschwander

Shepherdsvlle, KY
Shannon and the entire crew at Prosperity we’re prompt, proactive, and proficient

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew K. for Shannon Neuschwander

Rineyville, KY
Lots of communication and regular updates.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2020

Reviewed by Robert H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Rineyville, KY
Shannon really made it feel like she was there for me. If I had any questions at all, even things she had already told me, she answered them very quickly and professionally. It's not often you come across someone who will text you or answer an email after hours, and for that I'm very thankful.

4.5 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Erin C. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
Easy to work with overall.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Michael C. for Shannon Neuschwander

Radcliff, KY
The whole process was so smooth. We were able to just sit back and let it happen. Shannon handled everything so there was no stress for us. Very professional.

4.8 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by Barrett H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Leitchfield, KY
Shannon and her team were very helpful from start to finish. We were on a tight schedule and they were able to make our closing happen in 30 days!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Alison H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Leitchfield, KY
I enjoyed the constant feedback with emails and the short videos detailing what to expect. Also, Shannon was always available for questions and quick to respond. It was quick and Shannon helped us every step of the way.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Rickie D. for Shannon Neuschwander

Brooks, KY
Shannon answered every question about the finance process she was great

4.3 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Richard P. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
Because you of Shannon’s professionalism and availability.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Danny M. for Shannon Neuschwander

Cecilia, KY
Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly helpful in every way they really did a great job thanks to the whole crew

4.8 completed on April 12, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy J. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
Shannon was very helpful.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Katie N. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
Shannon was a pleasure to work with during the entire process! She kept me updated at all steps and was amazing to work with!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Christian J. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
Shannon and her team went above and beyond every step of the way during our house buying process. They were very quick to answer any questions we had, explained very little detail, and if something feel through they were there to fix it and put it all back together.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Steven C. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
Shannon was great to work with throughout the loan process. She is a highly experienced in the mortgage industry and knows how to put that knowledge to work for her clients. From start to closing it was a very smooth process. We highly recommend Shannon to anyone wanting to purchase a home!!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Paul L. for Shannon Neuschwander

Brandenburg, KY
Service was great; Shannon and Ann were a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Robert S. for Shannon Neuschwander

Radcliff, KY
Every thing was great

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Patrina S. for Shannon Neuschwander

Radcliff, KY
Shannon and Ann are the best. They were always there and available to answer any and all my questions. I would recommend Shannon to anyone.

4.2 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Brenden H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
The whole experience was great. Shannon was very friendly and helpful.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Steven M. for Shannon Neuschwander

Vine Grove, KY
Great communication, friendly and professional at all times. Shannon and team answered all questions quickly and accurately. The process was smooth and took much less time than expected. All costs associated with the mortgage were clearly explained. I highly recommend considering Shannon when shopping for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by Rustam K. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
Thanks to Shannon, Ann Smith and Malika Rizmanova. This ladies done a lot for me. Quick respond, answered all questions, helped with insurance and all other documents.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2020

Reviewed by Davis J. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
Shannon was absolutely phenomenal during this process. She was always accessible and was very responsive to answer all our questions in a timely manner. Thank you so much for your unmatched assistance; it is truly appreciated!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly O. for Shannon Neuschwander

Rineyville, KY
Great customer service

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole S. for Shannon Neuschwander

Cecilia, KY
No question went unanswered. Shannon was very thorough and I felt comfortable asking any questions or addressing any issues.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Katlyn J. for Shannon Neuschwander

Falls Of Rough, KY
All and every question I had was answered and to the extent I needed it to be. Shannon was amazing with her level of communication and availability.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Donna S. for Shannon Neuschwander

Owensboro, KY
Communication every step of the way. Shannon went above and beyond on getting my loan processed, navigating issues with the underwriters, attorney, and the seller. I highly recommend Prosperity Mortgage; all the people who handled my mortgage were very helpful, friendly, and they really made me feel like they cared for me personally. Thank you all very much!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Michael M. for Shannon Neuschwander

Bardstown, KY
Shannon keeps you informed every step of the entire process. It helps keep your mind at ease knowing that you have someone so supportive, just like family, to guide you along during the loan process.

4.7 completed on December 8, 2019

Reviewed by Lianna S. for Shannon Neuschwander

Vine Grove, KY
Wonderful experience during this time.

4.8 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Clarkson, KY
Very friendly people and easy to work with

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Noah J. for Shannon Neuschwander

Brandenburg, KY
.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Felicia H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Brandenburg, KY
Shannon was super helpful and informative!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Carlin J. for Shannon Neuschwander

Brandenburg, KY
.

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by William S. for Shannon Neuschwander

Ekron, KY
.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Quinn S. for Shannon Neuschwander

Radcliff, KY
She was very knowledgeable, very friendly and very helpful!!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Brooke G. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
Every time I had a question or didn’t even know what the question should be Shannon had the answer. She made a scary and somewhat nerve wracking process amazing and I am so thankful for her and the team that helped me! Excellent people and exceptional work!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Richard B. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew N. for Shannon Neuschwander

Shepherdsville, KY
I really appreciate everything as this was quite the process to get through. They communicated with me very well, and the end result was me closing on my first home. Thank you so much I really appreciate you.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Donna B. for Shannon Neuschwander

Cub Run, KY
Everyone was so helpful with paper work and keeping me updated ,always answer message right away . The hole processes went well.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas B. for Shannon Neuschwander

Eastview, KY
Whole process was unstressful and and very quick. Thanks for all you done.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Roy C. for Shannon Neuschwander

Vine Grove, KY
Great service

4.7 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Victor F. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY


5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Laurice H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Clarkson, KY
This Was A Very Simple & Concise Process & I Had A Lot Of Help Along The Way! They Were Awesome.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jason C. for Shannon Neuschwander

Rineyville, KY
The whole team answered all of our questions in a timely manner and kept us on track to buy the house we loved. Everyone was professional and friendly. I believe we would not have gotten this house if not for the team of semonin realtors and prosperity home mortgage. Thanks

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Anthony S. for Shannon Neuschwander

Cub Run, KY
.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jeanna T. for Shannon Neuschwander

Guston, KY
Have always recommended Shannon to family and friends...will continue to do so!

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Shannon Neuschwander

Smithfield, KY
.

4.7 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth P. for Shannon Neuschwander

Smithfield, KY
Shannon was great to work with. Highly recommend her

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Eugene H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Bardstown, KY
The overall level of professionalism. Relocating to the area and starting a new job are stressful enough. Shannon and her team made it as stress free as possible. Keeping both my wife (in Chicago) and I informed answering all are questions. My wife's schedule allowed her only a few opportunities to travel to Kentucky,Shannon and her team made sure the closing date would not be an issue. Good People!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas C. for Shannon Neuschwander

Shepherdsville, KY
Shannon and her assistant answered all my questions promptly.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Brent S. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Katrina S. for Shannon Neuschwander

Cecilia, KY
Shannon communicated so well & answered any questions we had. It was a very smooth process. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory B. for Shannon Neuschwander

Upton, KY
Very professional service. Shannon, was extremely patient during the process of purchasing my new home. I do believe that she went above and beyond for helping me. I will definitely send friends, family and anyone else to her so they can have a great experience purchasing a home as much as I did.

4.8 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Cammie A. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
Shannon was wonderful to work with. She worked very hard to ensure our closing could take place by a certain date.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Justin A. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
Shannon worked very hard to get this deal done quickly. Her experience is evident to all!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Clayton P. for Shannon Neuschwander

Elizabethtown, KY
Great company

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Chad G. for Shannon Neuschwander

Louisville, KY
We were having electronic issues. Shannon was very patient and made concessions for us to get documents signed. Thanks so much!!!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Chad H. for Shannon Neuschwander

Mount Washington, KY
Fast work and communication.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole B. for Shannon Neuschwander

Mount Washington, KY
Shannon answered all of our questions along the way. She was professional but helped us understand everything when feeling unsure or uncomfortable. Ann was also equally as wonderful in getting quick answers, very efficient! I would and have highly recommend Shannon several times to make the home buying process as easy as possible!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Frank H. for Shannon.Neuschwander

Clarkson, KY
This is our second home purchase using Shannon and her expertise. Her knowledge, attention to detail, and professionalism is second to none. My wife and I have purchased 8 homes in the last 20 years and the transactions using Shannon were far and away the best. I can's speak to any other Prosperity locations, but if you are looking for a home in the Elizabethtown, KY area, see Shannon!


Line


Back to top